By Mail

Hum Sub, Inc., PO Box 3081 , Cary , NC 27519–3081

phone By Phone

Hum Sub Officers       919–371–4470 >> Option 1

President – Anand Narayanan – Sub Option 1

Vice President – Latha Pamarthi – Sub Option 2

Treasurer – Madhur Mathur – Sub Option 3

Secretary – Usha Shankar -Sub  Option 4

HumSub Committee Chairs       919–371–4470 >> Option 2

Cultural Program Committee – Kaajal Nanavati – Sub Option 1

Vendor Committee – Amardeep Bajaj  – Sub Option 2

Media Relations – Sachin Joshi  – Sub Option 3

Sponsorship Committee – Simmi Prasad  – Sub Option 4

VIP Liaison –Anand Narayanan  – Sub Option 5

Exhibition Committee – Ajit Dixit  – Sub Option 6

email By E–mail

Hum Sub Officers

President – Anand Narayanan – President@humsub.net

Vice President – Latha Pamarthi – Vicepresident@humsub.net

Treasurer –Madhur Mathur – Treasurer@humsub.net

Secretary – Usha Shankar  – secretary@humsub.net

HumSub Committee Chairs

Cultural Committee Chairperson –Kaajal Nanavati– cultural_programs@humsub.net

Exhibition Chairperson – Ajit Dixit – Exhibition@humsub.net

Vendor Committee Chairperson – Amardeep Bajaj – Vendor@humsub.net

Media Relations and Publicity Chairperson – Sachin Joshi – MediaRelations@humsub.net

Sponsorship Committee Chairperson – Simmi Prasad – Sponsorship@humsub.net

Generic informational requests

ContactUs@humsub.net